Ji Ko Ji Jikoji Retreat Center, 12100 Skyline Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95033, phone: (408) 741-9562

Email Distribution Lists, 2013

To see dated prior lists, click on Prior Lists
Generally the first named address is of the Head of the Committee, as listed.

Board

Any message to board@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

Residents

Any message to residents@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

Finance

Any message to finance@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

Facilities

Any message to facilities@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

Practice

Any message to practice@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

publications

Any message to pubs@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

Ethics

Any message to ethics@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

Animals

Any message to animals@jikoji.org will be forwarded to

Seminars/workshops committee, Doug, pending, deferred for now

Archives committee, Hollis, pending, deferred for now

HOME

Jikoji website updated January 2014 —Technical questions, suggestions, or problems with the site? email: webmaster@jikoji.org